About Our Team

Kelly Weidenbach, DrPH, MPH

Executive Director
kelly.weidenbach@cnchd.org

Vacant

Disease Prevention Clinic Director
Loremipsum@cnchd.org

Anna Kinder, MS OTR/L

Project Director Wyoming AIDS Education and Training Center
Sexual Health Program Manager

akinder@cnchd.org

Audrey Gray, BS, EMT

Public Health Health Preparedness Program Manager
agray@cnchd.org

C. Susan Christman, MS, RN, PHCNS-BC

Director of Community Nursing
schristman@cnchd.org

Tammy Smith, BS

Office Manager, Bookkeeper
tammy@cnchd.org

Ruth Heald, BS, REHS

Environmental Health Program Manager
rheald@cnchd.org

Wendy Matson, RN

Maternal and Child Health Program Manager
wmatson@cnchd.org

Mary Ann Lembke, RN, BSN

Adult Health Program Manager
maryannl@cnchd.org